Board of Directors

President

Dave Holland
Holland Mortgage
e-mail: dholland@hmamortgage.com

Immediate Past President

Ronald Nardis
First Commonwealth Bank
e-mail: rnardis@fcbanking.com

Vice President

Jeff Acquafondata
FHLBank Pittsburgh
e-mail: jeffa@fhlb-pgh.com

Secretary

Laura Seech
Victorian Finance, LLC
e-mail: laura@victorianfinance.com

Treasurer
Chris Broderick
Holland Mortgage Advisors
e-mail: cbroderick@hmamortgage.com

Director

Lori Altrudo
Patriot Lending Services, Inc.
e-mail: lori@patriotlending.com

Director
Regis Krol
American General Services Corp.
e-mail: rege@agscpgh.com

Director

Connie Lawrence
First Commonwealth Bank
e-mail: clawrence@fcbanking.com

Director

Joanna Owen
Owen Appraisal Service, LLC
e-mail: joanna@owenappraisal.com

Director

Deborah Rosser
Washington Financial Bank
e-mail: drosser@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Director

Susan Shaffer
National Mortgage Insurance
e-mail: susan.shaffer@nationalmi.com