Board of Directors

President

Jeff Acquafondata
FHLBank Pittsburgh
e-mail: jeffa@fhlb-pgh.com

Immediate Past President

Dave Holland
Holland Mortgage
e-mail: dholland@hmamortgage.com

Vice President

Connie Lawrence
First Commonwealth Bank
e-mail: clawrence@fcbanking.com

Secretary

Laura Seech
Victorian Finance, LLC
e-mail: laura@victorianfinance.com

Treasurer
Chris Broderick
Holland Mortgage Advisors
e-mail: cbroderick@hmamortgage.com

Director
Regis Krol
American General Services Corp.
e-mail: rege@agscpgh.com

Director
Michael B Nicolella
Professional Mortgage Connection, LLC
e-mail: mbn534@hotmail.com

Director

Joanna Owen
Owen Appraisal Service, LLC
e-mail: joanna@owenappraisal.com

Director

Mick Rizzo
First National Bank
e-mail: rizzom@fnb-corp.com

Director
Jessica Tokay
Washington Financial Bank
e-mail: jtokay@washfin.bank

Director

Greg Williams
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
e-mail: greg.williams@genworth.com